Mysterious Skin

No this isn’t a post about the incredible yet deeply disturbing film starring a babyfaced Joseph Gordon-Levitt. At the beginning of February I embarked upon my new photography project as part of my A-level course. My main focus will be studying the detail of people’s faces and skin (hence the title). So I thought I’d share a few of my most recent developments on here.

ContactSheet-002 ContactSheet-001

My 49 year old mother wasn’t too happy about me zooming in on her wrinkles…

Leave a Reply

